Coadys Realty & Appraisal Ltd: http://www.coadysrealty.com

Chrissy Crowley: http://www.chrissycrowley.com

River Valley Equestrian Centre: http://www.rivervalleyequestriancentre.ca/index.html

Celtic Colours: http://www.celtic-colours.com

Margaree Salmon Association: http://www.margareesalmon.ca/

Margaree Heritage River http://chrs.ca/the-rivers/margaree/

Margaree Fish Hatchery http://www.margareens.com/hatchery.html

Velo Cape Breton: http://www.velocapebreton.ca

Cape Breton Pathways: http://www.pathwayscb.ca/

Inverness County Web Site: http://www.inverness-ns.ca

Inverness County CAP Site Network – Community Profiles http://www.iccns.ca

Cabot Trail Travel: http://www.cabottrail.travel/

Destination Cape Breton: http://www.cbisland.com/index.php

Nova Scotia's Official Tourism Site: http://novascotia.com/

Eastern Shore Magazine: http://www.highway7.com/

Nova Scotia Angler's Handbook: https://novascotia.ca/fish/documents/Anglers-Handbook-2017.pdf

 

Home Page Back to Things to Do

Production Assistance by: FADERCommunications